Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content






Contact Information

Adrian Bernagozzi

Adrian Bernagozzi
Emeriti Association President
E-Mail: bernagozzi@ucmo.edu

Ed Quistorff

Ed Quistorff
Emeriti Association Vice President
E-Mail: equistorff@yahoo.com

 

Rebecca Limback

Rebecca Limback
Emeriti Association Secretary
E-Mail: limback@ucmo.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sharon Gobber
Emeriti Association Treasurer
612 Fountain Hills Drive
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660-747-3357
E-Mail: gobber@embarqmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pat Ashman
Emeriti Association Assistant and Newsletter Secretary
E-Mail: jp69ash@yahoo.com
Phone: 660-747-6996

 

Ruth Doyle

Ruth Doyle
Emeriti Association Social Chairperson
E-Mail: doyle@ucmo.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Merl Case
Emeriti Association Member-At-Large
E-Mail: gcase30@charter.net

Deems Brooks

Deems Brooks
Emeriti Association Member-At-Large
E-Mail: dbrooks@ucmo.edu


Jenne Vanderbout

Jenne Vanderbout
Liasion to Emeriti Association & Website Administrator
Assistant Vice President of Resource Development
Phone: 660-543-8000
E-Mail: vanderbout@ucmo.edu

 



Upcoming Emeriti Events

  • April 17, 2014 Spring Emeriti Luncheon-Union 237A/B at 11:30 a.m.
  • May 13, 2014 Emeriti Coffee-Union 237A at 2:00 p.m.
  • June 19, 2014 Emeriti Coffee-Union 236 at 9:30 a.m.