Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


Learning to a Greater Degree Contract

Graduate in four years.

See what the Learning to a Greater Degree Contract means for you.

Check to see when you can enroll

Check to see when you can enroll in classes.

Apply for graduation
Student Success Center

JCK Library Room 3150
8 a.m. - 8 p.m. Monday-Thursday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Friday

Mentoring, Advocacy and Peer Support

Need one-on-one social or academic assistance?

Visit the Mentoring, Advocacy and Peer Support Office.


College of Health, Science and Technology Academic Advising Center

Administration 105
660-543-4554
chstadvising@ucmo.edu

Students are assigned an advisor according to their major. To schedule an appointment with your advisor, please call our office at 660-543-4554 or stop by our office in Administration 105.

Paula Brant
brant@ucmo.edu

  • Athletic Training
  • Dietetics
  • Sport Management
  • Physical Education: Area 2&3
  • Area 2: Corporate Fitness
  • Area 3: Exercise Science
Dana Chaffin, College Health, Sceince and Technology Advisor

Dana Chaffin
dchaffin@ucmo.edu

  • Actuarial Science and Statistics
  • Computer Science
  • Cybersecurity
  • Mathematics

Andi Dieckman
dieckman@ucmo.edu

  • Design & Drafting Technology
  • Fashion Text Clothing Business
  • Graphic Technologies
  • Psychology
  • Professional Photography

 

Sharron Jennings, College Health, Sceince and Technology Advisor

Sharon Jennings
sjennings@ucmo.edu

  • Agricultural Science
  • Biochemistry
  • Chemistry
  • Occupational Safety
  • Occupational Safety & Health

Andrea Huggans
ahuggans@ucmo.edu

  • Health Studies
    • Pre-Physical Therapy/Pre-Occupational Therapy
    • Community Health
  • Nursing

Vanessa Walker
vwalker@ucmo.edu

  • Biology
  • Medical Technology
  • Radiologic Technology

Jacqui Carter

jacarter@ucmo.edu

 

  • Automotive Technology Management
  • Construction Management
  • Cooperative Engineering
  • Electronics Technology
  • Engineering Technology
  • Networking Technology
  • Systems Engineering Technology
  • Technology Management
  • Technology Management 2+2