Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content

Center for Teaching & Learning

JCKL 1340
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660.543.8528

Central Tech Grants Committee

With members appointed by the Faculty Senate, Professional Staff Council, Support Staff Council and by the Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning, the Central Technology Grants Committee reviews and makes recommendations on various competitive grants available through the Center for Teaching and Learning. 

Name                Position Term
David Rice Committee Chair  
Jennifer Aldrich College of Education 2009
Holly Davenport Staff Appointed 2008
Jenny Emanuel Library/Academic Enrichment 2008
Julia Kerr Faculty Senate/Staff Appointed 2008
Quingxiong Ma Harmon College of Business and Professional Studies


Sheri Mattson College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences 2008
Lawrence Wilkes College of Health & Human Services 2009
Mahmoud Yousef Arts and Sciences 2008

Committee's Official Charge