Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content



Elementary & Early Childhood

Lovinger Building Room 3300
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660.543.4235
Fax: 660.543.4382
Dr. Ann McCoy, Chair



Faculty & Staff

Faculty
(Linked to Web Page)

Phone*

Office Email
----
4261
LOV 3320
Mrs. Bernadette Brenner 8666 LOV 3181 brenner@ucmo.edu
4787
LOV 3182
Mrs. Renee Coltrin 4235 LOV3370 rcoltrin@ucmo.edu
4235
LOV 3183
8414
LOV 3187
dierking@ucmo.edu
Ms. Angela Gilbert 4235 LOV 3188 agilbert@ucmo.edu
Ms. Susan Diekmann 8978 LOV 3360 diekmann@ucmo.edu
8675
LOV 3185
Ms. Jane Lankford 4622 LOV 3330 jlankford@ucmo.edu
8673
LOV 3184
4235
LOV 3300
8725
LOV 3186
Mrs. Cheri Reardon 8666 LOV 3181 reardon@ucmo.edu
Mrs. Lollie Reed 8916 LOV 3360 lreed@ucmo.edu
Ms. Lesi Smart 4235 LOV 3188 smart@ucmo.edu
Dr. Karrie Snider
8658
LOV 3340

* From non-UCM phone dial (660)543- before adding extension.