Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


English and Philosophy Testimonials
English and Philosophy Testimonials
English and Philosophy Testimonials
English and Philosophy Testimonials
English and Philosophy Testimonials
English and Philosophy Testimonials

prog

Program Coordinators

BA in English
BSE in English
Creative Writing
Philosophy
MA in English
MA in TESL

Technical Writing Minor

 
 
BA in English

Dr. Ben Johnson
BA in English Advisor
Office: Mar 336F
Phone: 660-543-4217
Email: bgjohnson@ucmo.edu

BSE in English

Dr. Russell Greinke
BSE in English Advisor
Office: Mar 336E
Phone: 660-543-4426
Email: greinke@ucmo.edu

Creative Writing
Dr. Kate Nuernberger
Creative Writing Coodinator
Office: Mar 220B
Phone: 660-543-4805
Email:knuernberger@ucmo.edu

Philosophy

Dr. Brian Brost
BA in Philosophy
Philosophy Coordinator
Office: Mar 236H
Email: brost@ucmo.edu

MA in English

Dr. Joshua Taft
MA English Coordinator
Office:  Martin 336C
Phone:  660-543-4532
Email: taft@ucmo.edu

MA in TESL

Dr. Christina Kitson
MA TESL Coordinator
Office:  Martin 336R
Phone:  660-543-8711
Email: kitson@ucmo.edu 

 

Technical Writing Minor

Technical Writing Coordinators

Dr. Celia Kingsbury

Office:  Martin 336P

Phone:  660-543-8693

ckingsbury@ucmo.edu

 

Dr. Rebecca Miner

Office:  Martin 236M

Phone:  660-543-8689

miner@ucmo.edu