Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


Commencement graphic

COMMENCEMENT INFORMATION
Commencement will
be streamed live.

150plus Academic Programs
Visit the University of Central Missouri
95 percent of graduates feel prepared for the workforce.
15-To-Finish Scholarship


STAFF

Busekrus

Krysta Busekrus

Student Services Coordinator/Advisor, Dual Credit
660-543-8351
klbusekrus@ucmo.edu

MarciaClemens

Marcia Clemens

Administrative Assistant, Extended Studies
660-543-4984
clemens@ucmo.edu

Sandy Cruz

Sandy Cruz

Director, Dual Credit
660-543-8718
scruz@ucmo.edu

Susan Delap

Susan Delap

Coordinator, Business and Fiscal Operations, Extended Studies
660-543-4675
sdelap@ucmo.edu

 

Laurel Hogue, Director

Laurel Hogue

Vice Provost, Extended Studies
660-543-4674
lhogue@ucmo.edu

 

Katie Harris, Program Assistant

Katie Honomichl

Advisor/Online Coordinator, Extended Studies
660-543-8480
honomichl@ucmo.edu

Joyce Huffman, Outreach Coordinator

Joyce Huffman

Outreach Coordinator, Extended Studies
660-543-8253
huffman@ucmo.edu

Boyd Jones, WeMET Coordinator

Boyd Jones

WeMet Coordinator
660-543-8394
bjones@ucmo.edu

Karnowski

Sara Karnowski

Whiteman AFB Site Coordinator
660-543-4464
karnowski@ucmo.edu

 

Vicki Orcutt

Vicki Orcutt

Director, Academic Outreach, Extended Studies
660-543-8926
orcutt@ucmo.edu

DianaSilvers

Diana Silvers

Program Assistant, Extended Studies
660-543-4672
dsilvers@ucmo.edu

Paige Walters-Young

 

Program Assistant, Dual Credit
660-543-4876