Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


Request more information about the University of Central Missouri

Request more information about UCM.

Visit the University of Central Missouri

Discover your home away from home. Visit UCM.

Call 660-543-8569 or 877-SAY-UCMO.

Learning to a Greater Degree

Discover your potential; discover learning to a greater degree.

Employment Stats

More than 90 percent of UCM alums land jobs within six months of graduation!



STAFF

Laurel Hogue, Director

Laurel Hogue

Vice Provost for Extended Studies
660-543-4674
lhogue@ucmo.edu

Vicki Orcutt

Vicki Orcutt

Director Academic Outreach
660-543-8926
orcutt@ucmo.edu

Susan Delap

Susan Delap

Coordinator, Business and Fiscal Operations
660-543-4675
sdelap@ucmo.edu

  Whiteman AFB Site Coordinator
660-543-8300
Katie Harris, Program Assistant

Katie Honomichl

Advisor Online Coordinator
660-543-8480
honomichl@ucmo.edu

Sandy Cruz, Dual Credit Coordinator

Sandy Cruz

Director, Dual Credit
660-543-8718
scruz@ucmo.edu

Joyce Huffman, Outreach Coordinator

Joyce Huffman

Outreach Coordinator
660-543-8253
huffman@ucmo.edu

Boyd Jones, WeMET Coordinator

Boyd Jones

WeMet Coordinator
660-543-8394
bjones@ucmo.edu

Andrea Wiggins, Program Assistant

Andrea Wiggins

Program Assistant
660-543-4876
awiggins@ucmo.edu

Diana Silvers

Diana Silvers

Program Assistant
660-543-4672
dsilvers@ucmo.edu

Marcia Clemens, Program Assistant

Marcia Clemens

Program Assistant
660-543-4984
clemens@ucmo.edu

 

Scott Boyce

Workforce Development Rep
816-875-3927 x110
boyce@ucmo.edu

 

Carla Sapp

Preferred Futures
660-422-8377
csapp52@embarqmail.com