Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


Commencement graphic

COMMENCEMENT INFORMATION
Commencement will
be streamed live.

Request more information about the University of Central Missouri

Request more information about UCM.

Visit the University of Central Missouri

Discover your home away from home. Visit UCM.

Call 660-543-8569 or 877-SAY-UCMO.

Learning to a Greater Degree

Discover your potential; discover learning to a greater degree.

Employment Stats

More than 90 percent of UCM alums land jobs within six months of graduation!



STAFF

Busekrus

Krysta Busekrus

Student Services Coordinator/Advisor
660-543-8351
klbusekrus@ucmo.edu

MarciaClemens

Marcia Clemens

Administrative Assistant
660-543-4984
clemens@ucmo.edu

Sandy Cruz

Sandy Cruz

Director, Dual Credit
660-543-8718
scruz@ucmo.edu

Susan Delap

Susan Delap

Coordinator, Business and Fiscal Operations
660-543-4675
sdelap@ucmo.edu

 

Laurel Hogue, Director

Laurel Hogue

Vice Provost for Extended Studies
660-543-4674
lhogue@ucmo.edu

 

Katie Harris, Program Assistant

Katie Honomichl

Advisor Online Coordinator
660-543-8480
honomichl@ucmo.edu

Joyce Huffman, Outreach Coordinator

Joyce Huffman

Outreach Coordinator
660-543-8253
huffman@ucmo.edu

Boyd Jones, WeMET Coordinator

Boyd Jones

WeMet Coordinator
660-543-8394
bjones@ucmo.edu

Karnowski

Sara Karnowski

Whiteman AFB Site Coordinator
660-543-4464
karnowski@ucmo.edu

 

Vicki Orcutt

Vicki Orcutt

Director, Academic Outreach
660-543-8926
orcutt@ucmo.edu

DianaSilvers

Diana Silvers

Program Assistant
660-543-4672
dsilvers@ucmo.edu

AndreaWiggins

Andrea Wiggins

Program Assistant
660-543-4876
awiggins@ucmo.edu