clogo2.jpg (24632 bytes)                         2012-2013                             (One-year term)
(1 year term, elected)

College Name
College of Education Zinna Bland
Bart Washer
Ruth Burkett
Ann Powell-Brown
Jennifer Aldrich
Harmon College of Business and Professional Studies Jo Koehn
Janice Klimek
Charles Shapiro
Charles Schwepker
Qingxiong Ma
College of Health, Science & Technology Troy Ollison
John Zey
Pam Hoyer
Allen Iske
Sally Zellers
College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences Henry Wambuii
Carla Maltas
Jeff Peltz
Phong Nguyen
Robert Lawrence
Library /
Academic Enrichment
Steve Walker
Barbara Wales
Naomi Williamson
Mary Ragland
Scott Norwood


 Faculty Senate Homepage 

 University of Central Missouri
Faculty Senate Office - University of Central Missouri  - Union 309 - Warrensburg, MO  64093 - phone 660-543-4808
click mailbox to send E-mail to Faculty Senate   
mailbox.gif (1071 bytes)