Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


Gain a Worldly Perspective at UCM

Gain a WORLDLY PERSPECTIVE. Experience learning to a greater degree.

Learn about life in Warrensburg and at UCM

How warm does it get? How big is Warrensburg? How many students are at UCM?
Discover more about life at UCM.

Learn from faculty from around the world
UCM athletes from across the globe
Anna Robb - Study Abroad Testimonial

ISSS Staff

Graduate & International Student Services Staff

We are eager to help answer your questions. Please feel free to contact our staff at isss@ucmo.edu . You may also contact us by phone in the International Center at (660)543-4092 or by fax at (660)543-4201.

 

Ms. Emily de Melo
Assistant Director, Graduate & International Student Services
Phone: 660-549-4092
email: esmith@ucmo.edu

Ms. Jana Brookshier
International Student Advisor
Phone: 660-543-4092
email: jbrookshier@ucmo.edu

Ms. Jennifer Bock
International Student Advisor
Phone: 660-543-4092
email: jbock@ucmo.edu


Ms. Sarah Zey
International Student Advisor
Phone: 660-543-4092
email: szey@ucmo.edu

Ms. Andrea Wiggins
International Student Advisor - Lee's Summit Campus
Phone: 660-543-4092
email: awiggins@ucmo.edu

Ms. Marcie Barajas
International Student Advisor - Lee's Summit Campus
Phone: 660-543-4092
email: mmunoz@ucmo.edu
Ms. Patricia Agueros
Immigration & Communication Specialist
Phone: 660-543-4092 
email: tboyd@ucmo.edu

Mr. Jazzmon Lane
Immigration & Communication Specialist
Phone: 660-543-4092
email: jlane@ucmo.edu

Ms. Monica Leon Castro
International Admissions Specialist
Phone:  660-543-4621
email: mleon@ucmo.edu

Ms. Caroline Clasby
International Admissions Specialist

Phone: 660-543-4621
email: clasby@ucmo.edu