Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


Gain a Worldly Perspective at UCM

Gain a WORLDLY PERSPECTIVE. Experience learning to a greater degree.

Learn about life in Warrensburg and at UCM

How warm does it get? How big is Warrensburg? How many students are at UCM?
Discover more about life at UCM.

Learn from faculty from around the world
UCM athletes from across the globe
Megan Riff - Study Abroad Testimonial

ISSS Staff

Graduate & International Student Services Staff

We are eager to help answer your questions. Please feel free to contact our staff at isss@ucmo.edu . You may also contact us by phone in the office of Graduate & International Student Services at (660)543-4092 or by fax at (660)543-4621.

 

Ms. Shellie Hewitt
Director of the Graduate and International Student Services
Phone: 660-543-4092
email: hewitt@ucmo.edu

Ms. Emily de Melo
Assistant Director, Graduate & International Student Services
Phone: 660-549-4092
email: esmith@ucmo.edu

Ms. Jessica Fennewald
Office Professional
Phone: 660-543-4621
email: fennewald@ucmo.edu

Ms. Kaitlyn Palmer
Office Professional
Phone: 660-543-4092
email: kpalmer@ucmo.edu

Ms. Melissa Plummer
Office Professional
Phone: 660-543-4621
email: mplummer@ucmo.edu

Mr. Curtis Hartley
Student Services Coordinator
Phone: 660-543-4621
email: hartley@ucmo.edu

Ms. Jana Brookshier
International Student Advisor
Phone: 660-543-4092
email: jbrookshier@ucmo.edu

Ms. Jennifer Bock
International Student Advisor
Phone: 660-543-4092
email: jbock@ucmo.edu
Ms. Sarah Zey
International Student Advisor
Phone: 660-543-4092
email: szey@ucmo.edu

Ms. Andrea Wiggins
International Student Advisor - Summit Center
Phone: 660-543-4092
email: awiggins@ucmo.edu

Ms. Marcie Barajas
International Student Advisor - Summit Center
Phone: 660-543-4092
email: mmunoz@ucmo.edu
Ms. Cecilia Leugers
International Student Advisors - Summit Center
Phone: 660-543-4092
email: mmunoz@ucmo.edu
Ms. Patricia Agueros
Immigration & Communication Specialist
Phone: 660-543-4092 
email: tboyd@ucmo.edu

Mr. Jazzmon Lane
Immigration & Communication Specialist
Phone: 660-543-4092
email: jlane@ucmo.edu

Ms. Monica Leon Castro
International Admissions Specialist
Phone:  660-543-4621
email: mleon@ucmo.edu

Mr. Evan Borthwick
International Admissions Specialist
Phone: 660-543-4621
email: borthwick@ucmo.edu

Ms. Ashley Caldwell
Graduate Admissions Specialist
Phone: 660-543-4621
email: acaldwell@ucmo.edu