Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


University of Central Missouri's biggest strength is the professors who genuinely care
Quote about UCM's nursing program strength
UCM's social media dashboard

Faculty and Staff

Learn from Experienced Professionals

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Janet Andrews Adjunct Instructor 660-543-6600 jandrews@ucmo.edu
Dr. Barbara Baker Adjunct Emeriti 660-543-4775 bhbaker@ucmo.edu
Mallory Bejster Assistant Professor 660-543-4775 bejster@ucmo.edu
Cindy Bradley Assistant Professor 660-543-6603 cbradley@ucmo.edu
Leslyn Brouillette Assistant Professor 660-543-6605 brouillette@ucmo.edu
Jeanette Buckles Assistant Professor 660-543-8549 jbuckles@ucmo.edu
Dr. Julie Clawson Department Chair & Professor 660-543-4775 clawson@ucmo.edu
Tracy Colon Adjunct Instructor 660-543-6600 colon@ucmo.edu
Crysti Danahy Assistant Professor 660-543-8097 cdanahy@ucmo.edu
Amanda Davis Adjunct Instructor 660-543-6600 ajdavis@ucmo.edu
Tonya Eddy Assistant Professor 660-543-8305 teddy@ucmo.edu
Pam Estep Adjunct Emeriti 660-543-4775 estep@ucmo.edu
Anna Fedkina Adjunct Instructor 660-543-6600 fedkina@ucmo.edu
Andrea Fedko Adjucnt Instructor 660-543-4775 fedko@ucmo.edu
Rose Marie Fowler-Swarts Assistant Professor 660-543-6602 fowler-swarts@ucmo.edu
Tess (Carol) Garrison Assistant Professor 660-543-6608 cgarrison@ucmo.edu
Amy Gibbens Adjunct Instructor 660-543-6600 gibbens@ucmo.edu
Scott Griffith Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 sgriffith@ucmo.edu
Alicia Hayden Assistant Professor 660-543-8546 ahayden@ucmo.edu
Jessica Herman Adjunct Instructor 660-543-6600 jherman@ucmo.edu
Trisha Highland Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 highland@ucmo.edu
Sara Hoffmann Assistant Professor 660-543-6604 hoffmann@ucmo.edu
Christine Hunt Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 cfhunt@ucmo.edu
Gina Koch Adjunct Instructor 660-543-6600 gkoch@ucmo.edu
Melissa Koonce Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 koonce@ucmo.edu
Kim Krewson Program Assistant 660-543-4775 krewson@ucmo.edu
Kimberly Liesmann Adjucnt Instructor 660-543-4775 liesmann@ucmo.edu
Dr. Linda Mulligan Professor 660-543-6606 mulligan@ucmo.edu
Deborah Negus Assistant Professor 660-543-4850 negus@ucmo.edu
Dr. Allison Norwood Adjunct Emeriti 660-543-4775 norwood@ucmo.edu
Dr. C. Jo Riggs Professor 660-543-6607 riggs@ucmo.edu
Laura Routh Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 routh@ucmo.edu
Martha Sanderford-Smith Adjunct Instructor 660-543-6600 sanderford-smith@ucmo.edu
Marcia Sholl Assistant Professor 660-543-6602 sholl@ucmo.edu
Ashley Showman Assistant Professor 660-543-6602 showman@ucmo.edu
Lisa Sitler Adjunct Instructor 660-543-4775 sitler@ucmo.edu
Kelly Skinner Assistant Professor 660-543-6609 kskinner@ucmo.edu
Lindsey Smithson Student Services Coordinator 660-543-8736 smithson@ucmo.edu
Dr. Margo Thompson Adjunct Instructor

660-543-6600

mthompson@ucmo.edu
Faye Vandendaele Adjunct Instructor 660-543-6600 vandendaele@ucmo.edu
Amy Yancey Student Services Coordinator 660-543-8438 yancey@ucmo.edu