Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content

Academic Affairs / Provost

Administration 203
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660-543-4116

Who’s Who and Charno Awards Committee

Name College Term
Shari Bax, Chair Vice Provost for Student Experience and Engagement permanent
Hyeyeon Hwang College of Health, Science, and Technology 2018
Amanda May Harmon College of Business and Professional Studies 2018
Luisa Abellan-Pagnani College of Education 2017
Micah Alpaugh College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences 2017
Vacant Student 2017

Official Charge


*There is no Procedures Manual for this committee.