Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content

Academic Affairs / Provost

Administration 203
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660-543-4116

Central Technology Grants Committee

Name College Term
Gail Staines, Chair Dean of Library Services permanent
Keshav Bhattarai College of  Health, Science, and Technology 2017
Dan Jensen Harmon College of Business and Professional Studies 2018
Lesi Smart College of Education 2018
Marco Rosichelli College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences 2017

Official Charge


*There is no Procedure Manual for this committee