Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content



Central Regional Professional Development Center

University of Central Missouri
232 Foster-Knox
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 800.762.4146
Fax: 660.543.8245
staff contacts | facebook | directions



contact

Contact Us

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             
                                                                             

Central RPDC Office Director
(800) 762-4146
Julie Blaine
(660) 543-8240
(660) 543-8245 FAX
(660) 543-4043 work
(660) 422-2980 Cell
centralrpdc@ucmo.edu blaine@ucmo.edu

 

Office Professional III Brenda Kelso - bkelso@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8240
Office Professional III Allison Ludlam - ludlam@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4611
School Resource Specialist
Susan Feeback - feeback@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8771
Leadership Specialist
Alan Bancroft - wbancroft@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8771
SpEd Improvement Consultant
Mary Beth Scherer -mbscherer@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4132
SpEd Compliance Consultant Julie Harris - jlharris@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4274
SW-PBS Consultant
Joe Beydler - beydler@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8636
SW-PBS Consultant Nancy Rogers - nrogers@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8636
Area Supervisor
(417) 745-0246
Improvement Consultant Linda Shippy - lshippy@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8244
Improvement Consultant Julie McClung - jmcclung@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8240
Improvement Consultant Linda Crain - lcrain@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8240
MLDS Coordinator Doug Hatridge - dhatridge@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4685
Improvement Consultant Beverly Kohzadi - kohzadi@ucmo.edu
Career Advisor J.Bragg Stanley - jbstanley@ucmo.edu
(573) 808-5604