Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content



Career Services Center

Ward Edwards 1200
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660.543.4985
Fax: 660.543.4668
careers@ucmo.edu




Who can help?

Who Can Help Me?

If you would like to know who in the UCM Career Services Center specializes in your specific area of interest, please select your major or area of interest from the list below:

 

Career Services Center
University of Central Missouri
WDE 1200
Warrensburg, MO 64093

Phone: 660-543-4985
Fax: 660-543-4668
Students: careers@ucmo.edu
Employers: recruiter@ucmo.edu

Make An Appointment for:

  Career Development Planning
Practice Interviews 
Job Shadows/Information Interviews
Resume' and Cover Letter Assistance
Career Services Center Staff:

 

Amber Goreham

 

Amber Goreham
Director
Email:  agoreham@ucmo.edu

 

Jessica Johnson

 

Jessica Johnson
Career Development Coordinator
Email: jljohnson1@ucmo.edu

Valery Johnson

 

Valery Johnson
Career Development Coordinator
Email: vsjohnson@ucmo.edu

Sarah Cavanah

 

Sarah Cavanah
Career Development Coordinator
Email: cavanah@ucmo.edu

Kathy Tierney

 

Kathy Tierney
Career Development Coordinator
Email: tierney@ucmo.edu

Comming Soon

 

Clarinda Dir
Career Development Coordinator
Email: dir@ucmo.edu

Joni Porter

 

Joni Porter
Operations Coordinator
Email: jsporter@ucmo.edu


Tonya Hammons

 

Tonya Hammons
Office Professional
Email: thammons@ucmo.edu

 

 

Kris Howard
International Graduate Assistant
Email: khoward@ucmo.edu

 


Caleb James
Graduate Assistant
Email: cjames@ucmo.edu

Career Development Ambassadors:

 

Callie Rackers

Quick Tip Resume Help

Hospitality Management

 

 

Megan Berry

Quick Tip Resume Help

Psychology

 

Emma Gibbons

Quick Tip Resume Help

Psychology

 

 

 

Harrison Mehlman

Quick Tip Resume Help

Engineering Technology

 

Kerri Jensen

Quick Tip Resume Help

Personnel Administration

 

 

 

Kara Siedhoff

Quick Tip Resume Help

Personnel Administration &
Academic Advising

 

 

Alyssa Evans

Quick Tip Resume Help

Health Studies

 

 

Kayla Kramer

Office Professional

Speech-Lang Pathology

 

 

Molly Espey

Communication Strategist

Public Relations

 

 

Samantha Walker

Office Professional

Social Work

 

Robert Irick

IT Specialist

Computer Science & Cybersecurity

 

Nick Cookinham

Accountant & Analyst

Finance & Economics