Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


facstaff

Faculty and Staff

Note: All phone numbers begin with 660-543-xxxx

Department Office

Dr. Bart Washer
Department Chair

bwasher@ucmo.edu Grinstead 120E 4580
Rachel Clements
Office Professional
clements@ucmo.edu Grinstead 120 4452
       

UNDERGRADUATE

Career & Technology Teacher Education (BSE CTE) - 4 Certification Areas

Agriculture Teacher Education (AgEd)
Jim Spencer spencer@ucmo.edu Grinstead 214 8627
Business Teacher Education (BTE)
Dr. Ruthann Williams rwilliams@ucmo.edu Grinstead 217 8651
Engineering & Technology Teacher Education (ETTE)
Michael Elliott melliott@ucmo.edu Grinstead 236 4458
Family Consumer Sciences Teacher Education (FCSE)
Krystle Gremaud* kgremaud@ucmo.edu Grinstead 235B 4647
       

Occupational Education (OccEd, certificate, BS)

Lori Cochran* cochran@ucmo.edu Grinstead 235A 4887
     

General Education Courses

Kelly Edmondson edmondson@ucmo.edu Grinstead 120A 8752
Michael Elliott melliott@ucmo.edu Grinstead 236 4458
Shelly Sadler sadler@ucmo.edu Grinstead 212 8898
Dr. Larae Watkins lwatkins@ucmo.edu off campus  
Jan Wiggins jwiggins@ucmo.edu Grinstead 219 8649
       

GRADUATE

Career & Technology Education Leadership (certificate, MS, EdS)

Dr. Michelle Conrad* mconrad@ucmo.edu Grinstead 235C 4332
Jim Spencer spencer@ucmo.edu Grinstead 214 8627
Dr. Bart Washer bwasher@ucmo.edu Grinstead 120E 4580

 

*Coordinators