Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


facstaff

Faculty and Staff

All email addresses end with @ucmo.edu

Department Faculty

Name
Email
Phone
Office

Subject(s)

Mrs. Lori Cochran cochran 660-543-4887

Grin 235A

 

Occupational Ed & Alternative Certification Coordinator
Dr. Michelle Conrad mconrad 660-543-4332

Grin 235C

 

CTE Graduate Program Coordinator; MCCE Co-Director
Ms. Kelly Edmondson edmondson 660-543-8752

Grin 120A

 

General Ed Course Lead Faculty

Mr. Michael Elliott melliott 660-543-4458

Grin 236

 

Engineering & Technology Teacher Ed (ETTE) Lead Faculty
Mrs. Krystle Gremaud kgremaud 660-543-4647

Grin 235B

 

Family Consumer Sciences Ed (FCSE) Lead Faculty; Secondary Ed Coordinator
Ms. Shelly Sadler sadler 660-543-8898

Grin 212

 

General Ed Instructor

Mr. James W. Spencer spencer 660-543-8627

Grin 214

 

Agriculture Ed (AgEd) Lead Faculty & Graduate Program Instructor
Dr. Larae Watkins lwatkins  

off campus

 

MCCE Co-Director & Graduate Program Instructor
Mrs. Jan Wiggins jwiggins 660-543-8649

Grin 219

 

Business & General Ed Instructor

Dr. Ruthann Williams rwilliams 660-543-8651

Grin 217

 

Business Teacher Ed (BTE) Lead Faculty

 

Department Office Personnel

Department Office is located in Grinstead 120

 

Dr. Barton A. Washer bwasher 660-543-4580

Grin 120E

 

Department Chair

Rachel Clements clements 660-543-4452

Grin 120

 

Office Professional

         
Bailey Carter      

Student Office Assistant

Matthew Witten      

TECA Lab Assistant